Saint Paul City School Support Staff

Vickie Franco MS Dean of Students Ext. 3090 vfranco@stpaulcityschoo.org

Vickie Franco
MS Dean of Students
Ext. 3090
vfranco@stpaulcityschoo.org

Dereck Hall PS Dean of Students Ext. 3076 dhall@stpaulcityschool.org

Dereck Hall
PS Dean of Students
Ext. 3076
dhall@stpaulcityschool.org

Mai Zia Lee MS Social Worker Ext. 3088 mailee@stpaulcityschool.org

Mai Zia Lee
MS Social Worker
Ext. 3088
mailee@stpaulcityschool.org

Ka Vang Director of Family Resources/PS Social Worker Ext. 3079 kvang@stpaulcityschool.org

Ka Vang
Director of Family Resources/PS Social Worker
Ext. 3079
kvang@stpaulcityschool.org

 
Joey Brumme Youth and Family Therapist Ext. 3080 jbrumme@stpaulcityschool.org

Joey Brumme
Youth and Family Therapist
Ext. 3080
jbrumme@stpaulcityschool.org

Olga LaForce Parent Partnership Coordinator Ext. 3011 olaforce@stpaulcityschool.org

Olga LaForce
Parent Partnership Coordinator
Ext. 3011
olaforce@stpaulcityschool.org

Donna Oda Parent Partnership Coordinator Ext. 3010 doda@stpaulcityschool.org

Donna Oda
Parent Partnership Coordinator
Ext. 3010
doda@stpaulcityschool.org

Grace Yang Parent Partnership Coordinator Ext. 3094 gracey@stpaulcityschool.org

Grace Yang
Parent Partnership Coordinator
Ext. 3094
gracey@stpaulcityschool.org

 
Robin Black SPPN Onsite Parent Navigator Ext. 3072 rblack@stpaulcityschool.org

Robin Black
SPPN Onsite Parent Navigator
Ext. 3072
rblack@stpaulcityschool.org

Maureen Brazil-Sawyer SPPN Partner msawyer@stpaulcityschool.org

Maureen Brazil-Sawyer
SPPN Partner
msawyer@stpaulcityschool.org

Deb Portesan Nurse Ext. 3003 dportesan@stpaulcityschool.org

Deb Portesan
Nurse
Ext. 3003
dportesan@stpaulcityschool.org

Sheila Stowers SPPS Nutrition Services Lead Ext. 3085

Sheila Stowers
SPPS Nutrition Services Lead
Ext. 3085

 
April Bivens Office Administrator Ext. 3074 abivens@stpaulcityschool.org

April Bivens
Office Administrator
Ext. 3074
abivens@stpaulcityschool.org

KaBao Xiong Office Administrator Ext. 3001 kbxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

KaBao Xiong
Office Administrator
Ext. 3001
kbxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

Pa Her Human Resources Coordinator Ext. 3074 paher@stpaulcityschool.org

Pa Her
Human Resources Coordinator
Ext. 3074
paher@stpaulcityschool.org

Kristin Araujo-Gwin Operations Manager Ext. 3096 kgwin@stpaulcityschool.org

Kristin Araujo-Gwin
Operations Manager
Ext. 3096
kgwin@stpaulcityschool.org

 
Marybeth Luing Grant Coordinator mluing@stpaulcityschool.org  

Marybeth Luing
Grant Coordinator
mluing@stpaulcityschool.org
 

Maeseu Pha Transportation Coordinator Ext. mpha@stpaulcityschool.org

Maeseu Pha
Transportation Coordinator
Ext.
mpha@stpaulcityschool.org

Eric Quiroga Van Driver  

Eric Quiroga
Van Driver

 

Maribel Sanchez Van Driver  

Maribel Sanchez
Van Driver

 

 
Cheng Kong Facilities Manager Ext. 3091 ckong@stpaulcityschool.org

Cheng Kong
Facilities Manager
Ext. 3091
ckong@stpaulcityschool.org

Yer Lao Facilities Assistant ylao@stpaulcityschool.org  

Yer Lao
Facilities Assistant
ylao@stpaulcityschool.org
 

Luan Tran Facilities Assistant ltran@stpaulcityschool.org  

Luan Tran
Facilities Assistant
ltran@stpaulcityschool.org
 

Bila Chang Facilities Assitant

Bila Chang
Facilities Assitant

 
Vang Moua Facilities Assistant

Vang Moua
Facilities Assistant

Koua Lao PS Night Janitor      

Koua Lao
PS Night Janitor      

Lee Lao PS Night Janitor

Lee Lao
PS Night Janitor

Lou Soung MS Night Janitor

Lou Soung
MS Night Janitor