Saint Paul City School Support Staff

Vickie Franco MS Dean of Students Ext. 3090 vfranco@stpaulcityschoo.org

Vickie Franco
MS Dean of Students
Ext. 3090
vfranco@stpaulcityschoo.org

Olga LaForce Parent Partnership Coordinator Ext. 3011 olaforce@stpaulcityschool.org

Olga LaForce
Parent Partnership Coordinator
Ext. 3011
olaforce@stpaulcityschool.org

April Bivens Office Administrator Ext. 3074 abivens@stpaulcityschool.org

April Bivens
Office Administrator
Ext. 3074
abivens@stpaulcityschool.org

Deb Portesan Nurse Ext. 3003 dportesan@stpaulcityschool.org

Deb Portesan
Nurse
Ext. 3003
dportesan@stpaulcityschool.org

Marybeth Luing Grant Coordinator mluing@stpaulcityschool.org  

Marybeth Luing
Grant Coordinator
mluing@stpaulcityschool.org
 

Vang Moua Facilities Assistant

Vang Moua
Facilities Assistant

Lou Soung MS Night Janitor

Lou Soung
MS Night Janitor

Dereck Hall PS Dean of Students Ext. 3076 dhall@stpaulcityschool.org

Dereck Hall
PS Dean of Students
Ext. 3076
dhall@stpaulcityschool.org

Donna Oda Parent Partnership Coordinator Ext. 3010 doda@stpaulcityschool.org

Donna Oda
Parent Partnership Coordinator
Ext. 3010
doda@stpaulcityschool.org

KaBao Xiong Office Administrator Ext. 3001 kbxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

KaBao Xiong
Office Administrator
Ext. 3001
kbxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

Maeseu Pha Transportation Coordinator Ext. mpha@stpaulcityschool.org

Maeseu Pha
Transportation Coordinator
Ext.
mpha@stpaulcityschool.org

Cheng Kong Facilities Manager Ext. 3091 ckong@stpaulcityschool.org

Cheng Kong
Facilities Manager
Ext. 3091
ckong@stpaulcityschool.org

Bila Chang Facilities Assitant

Bila Chang
Facilities Assitant

Chris Wirtz SPPS Nutrition Services Ext. 3083  

Chris Wirtz
SPPS Nutrition Services
Ext. 3083
 

Mai Zia Lee MS Social Worker Ext. 3088 mailee@stpaulcityschool.org

Mai Zia Lee
MS Social Worker
Ext. 3088
mailee@stpaulcityschool.org

Grace Yang Parent Partnership Coordinator Ext. 3094 gracey@stpaulcityschool.org

Grace Yang
Parent Partnership Coordinator
Ext. 3094
gracey@stpaulcityschool.org

Pa Her Human Resources Coordinator Ext. 3074 paher@stpaulcityschool.org

Pa Her
Human Resources Coordinator
Ext. 3074
paher@stpaulcityschool.org

Eric Quiroga Van Driver  

Eric Quiroga
Van Driver

 

Yer Lao Facilities Assistant ylao@stpaulcityschool.org  

Yer Lao
Facilities Assistant
ylao@stpaulcityschool.org
 

Koua Lao PS Night Janitor      

Koua Lao
PS Night Janitor      

Sheila Stowers SPPS Nutrition Services Ext. 3085

Sheila Stowers
SPPS Nutrition Services
Ext. 3085

Ka Vang PS Social Worker Ext. 3079 kvang@stpaulcityschool.org

Ka Vang
PS Social Worker
Ext. 3079
kvang@stpaulcityschool.org

Robin Black SPPN Onsite Parent Navigator Ext. 3072 rblack@stpaulcityschool.org

Robin Black
SPPN Onsite Parent Navigator
Ext. 3072
rblack@stpaulcityschool.org

Kristin Araujo-Gwin Communications Coordinator Ext. 3096 kgwin@stpaulcityschool.org

Kristin Araujo-Gwin
Communications Coordinator
Ext. 3096
kgwin@stpaulcityschool.org

Maribel Sanchez Van Driver  

Maribel Sanchez
Van Driver

 

Luan Tran Facilities Assistant ltran@stpaulcityschool.org  

Luan Tran
Facilities Assistant
ltran@stpaulcityschool.org
 

Lee Lao PS Night Janitor

Lee Lao
PS Night Janitor