Saint Paul City School Support Staff

Vickie Franco MS Dean of Students Ext. 3090  vfranco@stpaulcityschoo.org

Vickie Franco
MS Dean of Students
Ext. 3090
vfranco@stpaulcityschoo.org

Patti Weyandt PS Dean of Students Ext. 3010  pweyandt@stpaulcityschool.org

Patti Weyandt
PS Dean of Students
Ext. 3010
pweyandt@stpaulcityschool.org

Rebecca McCoy MS Social Worker Ext. 3088 @stpaulcityschool.org

Rebecca McCoy
MS Social Worker
Ext. 3088
@stpaulcityschool.org

Ka Vang Director of Family Resources/PS Social Worker Ext. 3079  kvang@stpaulcityschool.org

Ka Vang
Director of Family Resources/PS Social Worker
Ext. 3079
kvang@stpaulcityschool.org

 
Joey Brumme Youth and Family Therapist Ext. 3080  jbrumme@stpaulcityschool.org

Joey Brumme
Youth and Family Therapist
Ext. 3080
jbrumme@stpaulcityschool.org

Olga LaForce Parent Partnership Coordinator Ext. 3011  olaforce@stpaulcityschool.org

Olga LaForce
Parent Partnership Coordinator
Ext. 3011
olaforce@stpaulcityschool.org

Grace Yang Parent Partnership Coordinator Ext. 3094  gracey@stpaulcityschool.org

Grace Yang
Parent Partnership Coordinator
Ext. 3094
gracey@stpaulcityschool.org

Deb Stone Nurse Ext. 3003  dstone@stpaulcityschool.org

Deb Stone
Nurse
Ext. 3003
dstone@stpaulcityschool.org

 
April Bivens Office Administrator Ext. 3074  abivens@stpaulcityschool.org

April Bivens
Office Administrator
Ext. 3074
abivens@stpaulcityschool.org

KaBao Xiong Office Administrator Ext. 3001  kbxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

KaBao Xiong
Office Administrator
Ext. 3001
kbxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

Pa Her Human Resources Coordinator Ext. 3074  paher@stpaulcityschool.org

Pa Her
Human Resources Coordinator
Ext. 3074
paher@stpaulcityschool.org

Nancy Dana Transition Support  ndana@stpaulcityschool.org

Nancy Dana
Transition Support
ndana@stpaulcityschool.org

 
Jazmine Compton Operations Manager Ext. 3075  jcompton@stpaulcityschool.org

Jazmine Compton
Operations Manager
Ext. 3075
jcompton@stpaulcityschool.org

Maeseu Pha Transportation Coordinator  mpha@stpaulcityschool.org

Maeseu Pha
Transportation Coordinator
mpha@stpaulcityschool.org

Sao Lai Xiong Transportation Assistant  slxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

Sao Lai Xiong
Transportation Assistant
slxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

Eric Quiroga Van Driver

Eric Quiroga
Van Driver

 
Andrew Gathright Facilities Manager Ext. 3091  agathright@stpaulcityschool.org

Andrew Gathright
Facilities Manager
Ext. 3091
agathright@stpaulcityschool.org

Jaime Aguilar Facilities  jaguilar@stpaulcityschool.org

Jaime Aguilar
Facilities
jaguilar@stpaulcityschool.org

Lanisha Wheatley Facilities   lwheatley@stpaulcityschool.org

Lanisha Wheatley
Facilities
lwheatley@stpaulcityschool.org