Saint Paul City School Support Staff

Vickie Franco MS Dean of Students Ext. 3090  vfranco@stpaulcityschoo.org

Vickie Franco
MS Dean of Students
Ext. 3090
vfranco@stpaulcityschoo.org

Patti Weyandt PS Dean of Students Ext. 3010  pweyandt@stpaulcityschool.org

Patti Weyandt
PS Dean of Students
Ext. 3010
pweyandt@stpaulcityschool.org

Rebecca McCoy MS Social Worker Ext. 3088 @stpaulcityschool.org

Rebecca McCoy
MS Social Worker
Ext. 3088
@stpaulcityschool.org

Ka Vang Director of Family Resources/PS Social Worker Ext. 3079  kvang@stpaulcityschool.org

Ka Vang
Director of Family Resources/PS Social Worker
Ext. 3079
kvang@stpaulcityschool.org

 
Joey Brumme Youth and Family Therapist Ext. 3080  jbrumme@stpaulcityschool.org

Joey Brumme
Youth and Family Therapist
Ext. 3080
jbrumme@stpaulcityschool.org

Olga LaForce Parent Partnership Coordinator Ext. 3011  olaforce@stpaulcityschool.org

Olga LaForce
Parent Partnership Coordinator
Ext. 3011
olaforce@stpaulcityschool.org

Grace Yang Parent Partnership Coordinator Ext. 3094  gracey@stpaulcityschool.org

Grace Yang
Parent Partnership Coordinator
Ext. 3094
gracey@stpaulcityschool.org

Deb Stone Nurse Ext. 3003  dstone@stpaulcityschool.org

Deb Stone
Nurse
Ext. 3003
dstone@stpaulcityschool.org

 
April Bivens Office Administrator Ext. 3074  abivens@stpaulcityschool.org

April Bivens
Office Administrator
Ext. 3074
abivens@stpaulcityschool.org

KaBao Xiong Office Administrator Ext. 3001  kbxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

KaBao Xiong
Office Administrator
Ext. 3001
kbxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

Pa Her Human Resources Coordinator Ext. 3074  paher@stpaulcityschool.org

Pa Her
Human Resources Coordinator
Ext. 3074
paher@stpaulcityschool.org

Nancy Dana Transition Support  ndana@stpaulcityschool.org

Nancy Dana
Transition Support
ndana@stpaulcityschool.org

 
Kristin Araujo-Gwin Operations Manager Ext. 3075  kgwin@stpaulcityschool.org

Kristin Araujo-Gwin
Operations Manager
Ext. 3075
kgwin@stpaulcityschool.org

Maeseu Pha Transportation Coordinator  mpha@stpaulcityschool.org

Maeseu Pha
Transportation Coordinator
mpha@stpaulcityschool.org

Sao Lai Xiong Transportation Assistant  slxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

Sao Lai Xiong
Transportation Assistant
slxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

Eric Quiroga Van Driver

Eric Quiroga
Van Driver

 
Cheng Kong Facilities Manager Ext. 3091  ckong@stpaulcityschool.org

Cheng Kong
Facilities Manager
Ext. 3091
ckong@stpaulcityschool.org

Yer Lao Facilities Assistant  ylao@stpaulcityschool.org

Yer Lao
Facilities Assistant
ylao@stpaulcityschool.org

Chai Thao Facilities Assistant

Chai Thao
Facilities Assistant

Blia Chang Facilities Assitant

Blia Chang
Facilities Assitant

 
Koua Lao PS Night Janitor

Koua Lao
PS Night Janitor

Lee Lao PS Night Janitor

Lee Lao
PS Night Janitor

Lou Soung MS Night Janitor

Lou Soung
MS Night Janitor