Saint Paul City School Support Staff

Vickie Franco MS Dean of Students Ext. 3090  vfranco@stpaulcityschoo.org

Vickie Franco
MS Dean of Students
Ext. 3090
vfranco@stpaulcityschoo.org

Christopher Melendez PS Dean of Students Ext. 3010 cmelendez@stpaulcityschool.org

Christopher Melendez
PS Dean of Students
Ext. 3010
cmelendez@stpaulcityschool.org

Rebecca McCoy MS Social Worker Ext. 3088 @stpaulcityschool.org

Rebecca McCoy
MS Social Worker
Ext. 3088
@stpaulcityschool.org

Ka Vang Director of Family Resources/PS Social Worker Ext. 3079  kvang@stpaulcityschool.org

Ka Vang
Director of Family Resources/PS Social Worker
Ext. 3079
kvang@stpaulcityschool.org

 
Joey Brumme Youth and Family Therapist Ext. 3080  jbrumme@stpaulcityschool.org

Joey Brumme
Youth and Family Therapist
Ext. 3080
jbrumme@stpaulcityschool.org

Olga LaForce Parent Partnership Coordinator Ext. 3011  olaforce@stpaulcityschool.org

Olga LaForce
Parent Partnership Coordinator
Ext. 3011
olaforce@stpaulcityschool.org

Grace Yang Parent Partnership Coordinator Ext. 3094  gracey@stpaulcityschool.org

Grace Yang
Parent Partnership Coordinator
Ext. 3094
gracey@stpaulcityschool.org

Deb Portesan Nurse Ext. 3003  dportesan@stpaulcityschool.org

Deb Portesan
Nurse
Ext. 3003
dportesan@stpaulcityschool.org

 
April Bivens Office Administrator Ext. 3074  abivens@stpaulcityschool.org

April Bivens
Office Administrator
Ext. 3074
abivens@stpaulcityschool.org

KaBao Xiong Office Administrator Ext. 3001  kbxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

KaBao Xiong
Office Administrator
Ext. 3001
kbxiong@stpaulcityschool.org

Pa Her Human Resources Coordinator Ext. 3074  paher@stpaulcityschool.org

Pa Her
Human Resources Coordinator
Ext. 3074
paher@stpaulcityschool.org

Kristin Araujo-Gwin Operations Manager Ext. 3096  kgwin@stpaulcityschool.org

Kristin Araujo-Gwin
Operations Manager
Ext. 3096
kgwin@stpaulcityschool.org

 
Maeseu Pha Transportation Coordinator Ext.  mpha@stpaulcityschool.org

Maeseu Pha
Transportation Coordinator
Ext.
mpha@stpaulcityschool.org

Cheng Pha Transportation Assistant cpha@stpaulcityschool.org

Cheng Pha
Transportation Assistant
cpha@stpaulcityschool.org

Eric Quiroga Van Driver

Eric Quiroga
Van Driver

Mai Houa Van Driver

Mai Houa
Van Driver

 
Cheng Kong Facilities Manager Ext. 3091  ckong@stpaulcityschool.org

Cheng Kong
Facilities Manager
Ext. 3091
ckong@stpaulcityschool.org

Yer Lao Facilities Assistant  ylao@stpaulcityschool.org

Yer Lao
Facilities Assistant
ylao@stpaulcityschool.org

Luan Tran Facilities Assistant  ltran@stpaulcityschool.org

Luan Tran
Facilities Assistant
ltran@stpaulcityschool.org

Bila Chang Facilities Assitant

Bila Chang
Facilities Assitant

 
Vang Moua Facilities Assistant

Vang Moua
Facilities Assistant

Koua Lao PS Night Janitor

Koua Lao
PS Night Janitor

Lee Lao PS Night Janitor

Lee Lao
PS Night Janitor

Lou Soung MS Night Janitor

Lou Soung
MS Night Janitor