Board of Directors

Emmanuel Donaby
CHAIR
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2018
edonaby@stpaulcityschool.org

Lori Guggenheim
VICE CHAIR
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2017
lguggenheim@stpaulcityschool.org

Amy Barber
SECRETARY
Teacher
Term ends: 06/30/2017
abarber@stpaulcityschool.org

Michael Dorner
TREASURER          
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2018
mdorner@stpaulcityschool.org

Jenny Hager
Teacher
Term ends: 06/30/2017
jhager@stpaulcityschool.org

Maisee Moua
Teacher
Term ends: 06/30/2019
mmoua@stpaulcityschool.org

Rachel Robinson
Parent Member
Term ends: 06/30/2018
rrobinson@stpaulcityschool.org

Erica Sanchez
Parent Member
Term ends: 06/30/2019
esanchez@stpaulcityschool.org

Joel Martinez
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2017
jmartinez@stpaulcityschool.org

Board Liason Positions – Non Voting Members

Nancy Dana
Executive Director
Ex officio, nonvoting member
ndana@stpaulcityschool.org

Justin Tiarks
Principal
Ex officio, nonvoting member
jtiarks@stpaulcityschool.org

PPL Liaison
Acting on behalf of PPL
David Greenberg 
Director of Charter School
Authorizing

Audubon Center
of the North Woods
Ex officio, Non voting member
Project for Pride in Living
612-331-4181
greenberg@auduboncharterschools.org