Board of Directors

Emmanuel Donaby
CHAIR
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2021
edonaby@stpaulcityschool.org

Jen Bettencourt
VICE CHAIR
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2021
jbettencourt@stpaulcityschool.org

Michael Dorner
TREASURER          
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2021
mdorner@stpaulcityschool.org

Maisee Moua
SECRETARY
Teacher
Term ends: 06/30/2021
mmoua@stpaulcityschool.org

Sky Davey
Teacher
Term Ends: 6/30/2021
sdavey@stpaulcityschool.org

Eric Fergen
Teacher
Term Ends: 6/30/2021
efergen@stpaulcityschool.org

Emily Lundberg
Teacher
Term Ends: 6/30/2020
elundberg@stpaulcityschool.org

Catherine Neuner
Teacher
Term ends: 06/30/2020
cneuner@stpaulcityschool.org

Tia Tanzer
Teacher
Term ends: 06/30/2021
ttanzer@stpaulcityschool.org

Joshua Maldonado
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2021
jmaldonado@stpaulcityschool.org

Alexandra McDonough
Community Member
Term Ends: 6/30/2021
amcdonough@stpaulcityschool.org

Jen Peterson
Community Member
Term Ends: 6/30/2021
jpeterson@stpaulcityschool.org

Wendy Boppert
Community Member
Term Ends: 6/30/2020
wboppert@stpaulcityschool.org

Jason Brown, PhD
Community Member
Term Ends: 6/30/2021
jbrown@stpaulcityschool.org

Felicia Clomon
Community Member
Term Ends: 6/30/2020
fclomon@stpaulcityschool.org

Board Liaison Positions – Non Voting Members

Dr. Meg Cavalier
Executive Director
Ex officio, nonvoting member
mcavalier@stpaulcityschool.org

Justin Tiarks
Principal
Ex officio, nonvoting member
jtiarks@stpaulcityschool.org

Financial Advisor
Mike Pocrnich
The Anton Group
mpocrnich@theag.org

 

 

MDE School Report Card

School Policies

World Best Work Force (WBWF)

SPCS Stratgeic Plan 2018-2021
 

Financial Information

Budget

Financial Budget Publication 18-19

Audit Communication Letter 2018

Audit Financial Statement 2018

Fiscal Compliance Report 2018
 

Annual Report

Annual Report 2018-2019
 

Board Minutes 2018-2019

Board Minutes 2019-2020

  • July

Board Meeting Schedule
Our monthly school board meetings are held from 5:30-7:30pm and will rotate between our three school locations. Dates and Locations:

  • Tues. July 16, 2019: Middle School

  • Tues. August 20, 2019: Primary School

  • Tues. September 17, 2019: River’s Edge Academy

  • Tues. October 15, 2019: Middle School

  • Tues. November 19, 2019: Primary School

  • Tues. December 17, 2019: River’s Edge Academy

  • Tues. January 21, 2020: Middle School

  • Tues. February 18, 2020: Primary School

  • Tues. March 17, 2020: River’s Edge Academy

  • Tues. April 21, 2020: Middle School

  • Tues. May 19, 2020: Primary School

  • Tues. June 16, 2020: River’s Edge Academy