Board of Directors

Emmanuel Donaby
CHAIR
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2018
edonaby@stpaulcityschool.org

Lori Guggenheim
VICE CHAIR
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2020
lguggenheim@stpaulcityschool.org

Michael Dorner
TREASURER          
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2018
mdorner@stpaulcityschool.org

Jenny Hager
Teacher
Term ends: 06/30/2018
jhager@stpaulcityschool.org

Catherine Neuner
Teacher
Term ends: 06/30/2020
cneuner@stpaulcityschool.org

Maisee Moua
Teacher
Term ends: 06/30/2019
mmoua@stpaulcityschool.org

Rachel Robinson
Parent Member
Term ends: 06/30/2018
rrobinson@stpaulcityschool.org

Erica Sanchez
Parent Member
Term ends: 06/30/2019
esanchez@stpaulcityschool.org

Joel Martinez
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2020
jmartinez@stpaulcityschool.org

Board Liason Positions – Non Voting Members

Nancy Dana
Executive Director
Ex officio, nonvoting member
ndana@stpaulcityschool.org

Justin Tiarks
Principal
Ex officio, nonvoting member
jtiarks@stpaulcityschool.org

Thomas Tapper, Ed.D.
Authorizer
Managing Director
Innovative Quality Schools
ttapper@iqsmn.org
651-234-0900