Board of Directors

Emmanuel Donaby
CHAIR
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2019
edonaby@stpaulcityschool.org

Jen Bettencourt
VICE CHAIR
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2021
jbettencourt@stpaulcityschool.org

Michael Dorner
TREASURER          
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2021
mdorner@stpaulcityschool.org

Maisee Moua
SECRETARY
Teacher
Term ends: 06/30/2019
mmoua@stpaulcityschool.org

Catherine Neuner
Teacher
Term ends: 06/30/2020
cneuner@stpaulcityschool.org

Tia Tanzer
Teacher
Term ends: 06/30/2021
ttanzer@stpaulcityschool.org

Rachel Robinson
Parent Member
Term ends: 06/30/2020
rrobinson@stpaulcityschool.org

Erika Sanchez
Parent Member
Term ends: 06/30/2020
esanchez@stpaulcityschool.org

Joel Martinez
Community Member
Term ends: 06/30/2019
jmartinez@stpaulcityschool.org

Board Liaison Positions – Non Voting Members

Nancy Dana
Executive Director
Ex officio, nonvoting member
ndana@stpaulcityschool.org

Justin Tiarks
Principal
Ex officio, nonvoting member
jtiarks@stpaulcityschool.org

Milo Cutter
Authorizer Liaison
Innovative Quality Schools
mcutter@iqsmn.org
651-234-0900

Financial Advisor
Aaron Liesen
Charter School Accounting LLC
aliesen@csa14.com